a day with Sara Martinez

February 11, 2006 § Leave a comment

One day, Sara, our neighbour Mexican girl visited us and spent a day with my kids. They were so extremely happy and never stop yelling and jumping..ooh my God…what a noisy day.
Sara always likes Indonesian food. Everytime she came, she asked for a noodle coz one time I gave her “supermie”. She doesn’t realize that supermie is one of indonesian junk food..just like fries. When I made “rendang” she also liked it. Well, Sara…I do like Latin food…if your Mom makes one, why don’t you share some to me, he??? hihi…


Aiz & Sara

Peace Out!!

Adel & Sara

my 3 kids and Sara

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading a day with Sara Martinez at My Life Abroad.

meta

